Verkaufsberater

Hier finden Sie den richtigen Koramic-Ansprechpartner.

Peter Klaubauf-Zellhofer

Vertriebsaußendienst Dach

peter.zellhofer@wienerberger.com

Gebiet: Wien, WU-Schwechat, WU-Klosterneuburg, WU-Purkersdorf, Melk, Scheibbs, Waidhofen/Y.-Stadt, Amstetten, WU-Gerasdorf, Gänserndorf

0664-114 21 90
Mathias Riel

Vertriebsaußendienst Dach

mathias.riel@wienerberger.com

Gebiet: Tulln, Krems/Donau-Stadt, Krems/Donau-Land, Zwettl, Gmünd, Mistelbach, Korneuburg, Hollabrunn, Horn, Waidhofen/Thaya

0664-610 79 18
Ing. Gerhard Schiller

Vertriebsaußendienst Dach

gerhard.schiller@wienerberger.com

Gebiet: Wien, St. Pölten-Stadt, St. Pölten-Land, Lilienfeld, Baden, Mödling, Wr. Neustadt-Stadt, Wr. Neustadt-Land, Bruck/Leitha, Neunkirchen, Eisenstadt-Stadt, Eisenstadt-Umgebung, Rust-Stadt, Mattersburg, Neusiedl/See, Oberpullendorf

0664-610 79 17
Karl-Heinz Jauk

Vertriebsaußendienst Dach

karlheinz.jauk@wienerberger.com

Gebiet: Güssing, Jennersdorf, Oberwart, Deutschlandsberg, Feldbach, Fürstenfeld, Hartberg, Leibnitz, Radkersburg

0664-610 79 05
Markus Gröller

Vertriebsaußendienst Dach

markus.groeller@wienerberger.com

Gebiet: Weiz, Graz-Stadt, Graz-Umgebung, Mürzzuschlag, Bruck/Mur, Leoben, Liezen, Judenburg, Knittelfeld, Murau, Voitsberg

0664-812 11 69
Stefan Schönfelder

Vertriebsaußendienst Dach

stefan.schoenfelder@wienerberger.com

Gebiet: Klagenfurt-Stadt, Klagenfurt-Land, Villach-Stadt, Villach-Land, Feldkirchen, Hermagor, St. Veit/Glan, Spittal/Drau, Völkermarkt, Wolfsberg, Lienz

0664-610 79 22
Christian Hahn

Vertriebsaußendienst Dach

christian.hahn@wienerberger.com

Gebiet: Innsbruck-Stadt, Innsbruck-Land, Imst, Kitzbühel, Kufstein, Landeck, Reutte, Schwaz, Bludenz, Bregenz, Dornbirn, Feldkirch, Zell/See

0664-610 79 16
Johann Kohlbauer

Vertriebsaußendienst Dach

johann.kohlbauer@wienerberger.com

Gebiet: Braunau/Inn, Grieskirchen, Ried/Innkreis, Schärding, Linz-Stadt, Linz-Land, Urfahr-Umgebung, Perg, Rohrbach, Freistadt, Eferding

0664 446 03 03
Thomas Plainer

Vertriebsaußendienst Dach

thomas.plainer@wienerberger.com

Gebiet: Vöcklabruck, Wels-Stadt, Wels-Land, Steyr-Stadt, Steyr-Land, Gmunden, Kirchdorf/Krems, Salzburg-Stadt, Salzburg-Umgebung, Hallein, St. Johann/Pongau, Tamsweg

0664-610 79 21